Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eBook Central (ebrary) on ProQuest via NCLive
This collection of ebooks provides texts from a wide range of publishers covering numerous disciplines.
Provides access to thousands of full-text ebooks on a variety of topics. Search across the entire collection by title, author, or keywords.
Springer eBook collection
A collection of ebooks with a science focus, covering such topics as computer science, engineering, mathematics, physics, and medicine. Springer also includes a number of textbooks
What if the library doesn't have what I need?
If we don't have a book that you need, we can request it for you from another library through Interlibrary Loan. This process typically takes 1-2 weeks.
You can also place requests for articles through Interlibrary Loan. We can usually get articles to you within 1-3 days.
To request an item (book, article, or other) log into your HPUShare account. More information about ILL can be found on the ILL page.
Triad Academic Library Association
Need it in a hurry? Through the Triad Academic Library Association (TALA), you can go to any of the libraries below and use your HPU Passport to check out materials:
In addition, members of the HPU community can check out materials from the High Point Public Library with your HPU Passport.
We recommend calling the library first to find out what their policies are, to verify that the item is available, and to get information on where to park, etc. If you have additional questions, just ask us!