Reference Sources
Encyclopedia of Religion by ISBN: 9780028657332
The Blackwell encyclopedia of modern Christian thought by Call Number: AVAILABLE ONLINEISBN: 0631227776
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Call Number: Available OnlineISBN: 9780028657189Publication Date: 2005-06-01
New Dictionary of the History of Ideas by Call Number: AVAILABLE ONLINEISBN: 9780684313771Publication Date: 2004
- Encyclopedia of Religion by Call Number: R 291.0321 En1jo 2005 v. 1- 15ISBN: 9780028657332Publication Date: 2004-12-17
- Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Call Number: R 294.303 B96en 2004 v. 1 & 2ISBN: 9780028657189Publication Date: 2005-06-01
Encyclopedia of American Religious History by Call Number: R 200.973 En1en 1996 v. 1 & @ISBN: 9780816024063Publication Date: 1995-12-01
Religions of the World by Call Number: R 291.03 M49re 2002 v. 1ISBN: 9781576072233Publication Date: 2002-08-20
Encyclopedia of Religion in the South by Call Number: R 200.975 En1en 1997ISBN: 9780865545885Publication Date: 1997-11-01
Religion and Law in America by Call Number: R342.73085203 En1en 2009ISBN: 9781592372980Publication Date: 2009-03-01
The Anchor Bible Dictionary by Call Number: R 220.3 An2an 1992 v. 1-6ISBN: 9780385193511Publication Date: 1998-12-01
- Bible OdysseyFree online Bible encyclopedia created by the Society of Biblical Literature featuring photographs, artworks, videos, essays, maps, timelines, interactive games, multiple texts of the Bible, and the HarperCollins Bible Dictionary (condensed edition).
- Internet Guide to ReligionA selective, annotated guide to a wide variety of e-resources of interest to those who are involved in religious studies. Includes websites, bibliographies, liturgies, reference resources, and software.
- Theological CommonsThe Theological Commons is a digital library of over 80,000 resources on theology and religion. It consists mainly of public domain books but also includes periodicals, audio recordings, and other formats.
- Global Digital Library on Theology and EcumenismThe Global Digital Library on Theology and Ecumenism [GlobeTheoLib] is a multilingual online library offering access free of charge to more than 650'000 full-text articles, journals, books and other resources. Its focus is on theology, intercultural and inter-religious dialogue, ethics, and ecumenism in World Christianity.
Need Help? Ask a Librarian!
Reference e-Books
- Gale Religion Reference BooksIncludes the Encyclopedia of Religion, Encyclopedia of Science and Religion, Encyclopedia of Philosophy, Encyclopedia of Buddhism and the Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World