Search the Library Catalog
Here is a link to the library's online catalog search. You can see content provided by HPU Libraries plus items available at libraries from around the world. If you find an item in our catalog that is not available at HPU, you can request to borrow it from another library through Interlibrary Loan.
Selected Journals
These journals will help you with your research. Still not seeing what you need? Ask a librarian for help! We are here for you!
- Clinical rehabilitationCoverage from 1998-present.
- JAMA : the journal of the American Medical AssociationCoverage from 1998-present.
- The Journal of orthopaedic and sports physical therapy.Coverage from 1995-present.
- Physical TherapyCoverage available from 1989-present.
- Physical Therapy EducationCoverage available from 1999-present.
- Physical Therapy ReviewsFull-text access from 2003-12 months ago from current date.
- Physiotherapy & Occupational Therapy Journal.Coverage from 2013-present.
Selected Books and ebooks
Functional Movement Development Across the Life Span by Call Number: Smith Library 2nd Floor - Health Sciences Collection 612.811083 C32fu 2012ISBN: 1416049789Publication Date: 2012
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Patient-Centered Care by ISBN: 9781617051333Publication Date: 2014
Whiplash, Headache, and Neck Pain by Call Number: 617.53044 J94wh 2008ISBN: 0443100470Publication Date: 2008
Ask a Librarian!
David Bryden
Contact:
Smith Library - main floor
Office Hours:
Mon - Noon - 2 pm
Tues - 2:00 - 5:00 pm
Other times by appointment
Office Hours:
Mon - Noon - 2 pm
Tues - 2:00 - 5:00 pm
Other times by appointment
336-841-9215
Website
Subjects: Business & Economics, Health Sciences