Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Computer Science Databases
Computing Database in ProQuest via NCLIVE
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
Search Journal Finder to locate journals by journal title.
Advanced Technologies via NCLive
Proquest literature database covering aerospace, applied physics, communication networks, and computer applications.
MathSciNet via EBSCOhost
An electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.- MathSciNet
Provides full-text access to thousands of core titles in the Social and Life Sciences, as well as access to the Elsevier journal collection.
Taylor & Francis
Provides access to full text articles in the Sciences and Social Sciences.
Wiley Blackwell Journal Collection
Some full text for scholarly journals in the Life Sciences and Medicine. The "Advanced Search" will allow you to limit your search to journals in a particular subject. Includes index and abstracts for the Cochrane Library of Evidence-Based Research.
Scopus is a citation search tool that indexes and abstracts a phenomenal amount of content. Each citation contains a detail abstract and then provides links to cited and cited from resources.
Engineering Journals via NCLive
Database of articles from Engineering journals available through ProQuest.