Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HPU Libraries access links for EBSCO Databases:
CINAHL Plus with Full Text on EBSCO
CINAHL is an authoritative source of information for the professional literature of nursing, allied health, biomedicine, and healthcare and contains the full text of nearly 600 journals.
Communication and Mass Media Complete
The most comprehensive database for communication, mass media, and related fields. Provides article info for over 700 titles, including scholarly journals and trade publications for advertising, public relations, journalism, and other areas.
The premier database for education research, ERIC provides access to over 1 million journal articles, curriculum guides, dissertations, reports and other resources. Coverage goes back to 1966.
Gender Studies on EBSCO
GSD combines the Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. GSD covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. Several thousand links to freely available and indexed full-text articles and documents on the Internet are available.
MathSciNet via EBSCOhost
An electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.- MathSciNet
MLA International Bibliography
Produced by the Modern Language Association, this resource provides access to scholarly journal articles, books and dissertations on the subjects of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, and dramatic arts, as well as rhetoric and the teaching of language and literature.
PsycALL Search via EBSCO
PsycALLis a collection of materials containing PsycArticle, PsycTESTS, PsycINFO.